Elvis Presley - Merry Christmas Baby

UPC: 889853623310
Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

This 2017 compilation features Elvis Presley's biggest holiday singles from his entire career. It includes the classics from his first Christmas record to his albums in the 60s and 70s.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by RCA Records.

  1. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  2. Blue Christmas
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. White Christmas
  5. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  6. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
  7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  8. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
  9. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  10. Silent Night


  1. Merry Christmas Baby
  2. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  3. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  4. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  5. The Wonderful World of Christmas
  6. On a Snowy Christmas Night
  7. I'll Be Home on Christmas Day
0 stars based on 0 reviews