Eric B. & Rakim - Paid In Full


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602557414530
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The classic 1986 debut album from Eric B. & Rakim, Paid in Full is credited as a benchmark album of golden age hip hop. It was an influential album as Eric B. used heavy sampling in his work and the lyrics deviated from the simple rhyming patterns used in previous years. The album includes singles "Eric B. Is President", "I Ain't No Joke", "I Know You Got Soul", "Move the Crowd", and "Paid in Full".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Island Records.

1. I Ain't No Joke
2. Eric B. Is on the Cut
3. My Melody - Eric B. & Rakim, Rakim
4. I Know You Got Soul
5. Move the Crowd
6. Paid in Full
7. As the Rhyme Goes on
8. Chinese Arithmetic
9. Eric B. Is President
10. Extended Beat

0 stars based on 0 reviews