50 Cent - Get Rich Or Die Tryin'

UPC: 606949354411
Availability: IN STOCK (2)

Get Rich Or Die Tryin’ is the 2003 debut album by 50 Cent. With collaborations from the likes of Eminem (“Patiently Waiting”), Young Buck (“Blood Hound”), Nate Dogg (“21 Questions”), the album features the global smash anthem “In Da Club” and the hit single “P.I.M.P”.

50 Cent, a young upstart from Queens, New York, put the rap game in a chokehold with the release of Get Rich or Die Tryin'. The album was an audio snapshot of a hustler balancing machismo with romance and vengeance with ego. On the record 50 Cent pocked gritty street tales with stitched hooks that thawed the iciest of haters, mainstreaming a style popularized by his foe Ja Rule and appropriated to boost his own ascent.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Shady / Aftermath / Interscope Records in 2023. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Intro
  2. What Up Gangsta
  3. Patiently Waiting (ft. Eminem)
  4. Many Men (Wish Death)
  5. In Da Club
  6. High All the Time
  7. Heat
  8. If I Can't
  9. Blood Hound  (ft. Young Buck)
  10. Back Down
  11. P.I.M.P
  12. Like My Style (ft. Tony Yayo)
  13. Poor Lil Rich
  14. 21 Questions (ft. Nate Dogg)
  15. Don't Push Me - (ft. Lloyd Banks & Eminem)
  16. Gotta Make It to Heaven
  17. Wanksta
  18. U Not Like Me
  19. Life's on the Line
0 stars based on 0 reviews