Everlast - Whitey Ford Sings The Blues (25th Anniversary)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 016998123607
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

After his departure from House of Pain, Everlast went on to form his own solo career. His second album, Whitey Ford Sings The Blues went on to be a commercial success, selling more than 3 million copies worldwide and certified double platinum. The track “What It’s Like” earned Everlast a Grammy Award nomination for Best Male Rock Vocal Performance.

25th Anniversary Edition double vinyl produced by Tommy Boy Records in 2023.


  1. The White Boy Is Back
  2. Money (Dollar Bill)
  3. Ends
  4. What It's Like
  5. Get Down
  6. Sen Dog
  7. Tired
  8. Hot To Death
  9. Painkillers
  10. Prince Paul
  11. Praise The Lord
  12. Today (Watch Me Shine)
  13. Guru
  14. Death Comes Callin'
  15. Funky Beat
  16. The Letter
  17. 7 Years
  18. Next Man
0 stars based on 0 reviews