Various - Tommy Boy's Baddest Beats (Record Store Day)

UPC: 016998518915
Availability: IN STOCK

Tommy Boy Records presents Tommy Boy’s Baddest Beats, celebrating the hip-hop label's greatest hits from Naughty by Nature, Digital Underground, Queen Latifah, Coolio, House of Pain, Stetsasonic, K7 and Apache. Founded in 1981, this label launched the careers of so many notable hip hop legends.

Exclusive vinyl edition produced by Tommy Boy Records in celebration of RSD Black Friday 2022. Only 3500 copies worldwide. US Import.


A1. Naughty By Nature "Hip Hop Hooray"'

A2. Digital Underground "Humpty Dance (Mini Hump 7" Mix);

A3. Queen Latifah "Wrath of My Madness (Single Mix)"

A4. Coolio "Fantastic Voyage (Timber Mix - 7" Edit)

A5. K7 "Come Baby Come (Radio Mix)"

B1. House of Pain "Jump Around"

B2. Naughty By Nature "O.P.P."

B3. Stetsasonic "Talkin' All That Jazz"

B4. Apache "Gangsta Bitch"

B5. Coolio "Gangsta's Paradise"

0 stars based on 0 reviews