House Of Pain - House Of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) [30th Anniversary]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 016998105603
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Tommy Boy Records celebrates the 30th anniversary of House of Pain's debut album House of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) with this remastered, limited edition vinyl release.The 1992 record is home to such massive singles like "Jump Around", "Top O' The Morning To Ya" and "Shamrocks and Shenanigans".

Everlast, DJ Lethal, and Danny Boy formed House of Pain while attending high school and were signed to Tommy Boy Records after fashioning themselves as rowdy Irish-American hooligans, hitting the local rap and alternative music scene. 

House of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) also features Cypress Hill member B-Real on the song "Put Your Head Out" and Funkdoobiest's Son Doobie on "House and the Rising Sun", both members of the musical collective known as Soul Assassins.

30th Anniversary Edition vinyl produced by Tommy Boy Records in 2022. US Import.


1. Salutations
2. Jump Around
3. Put Your Head Out
4. Top O' the Morning to Ya
5. Commercial 1
6. House and the Rising Sun
7. Shamrocks and Shenanigans
8. House of Pain Anthem
9. Danny Boy, Danny Boy
10. Guess Who's Back
11. Commercial 2
12. Put on Your Shit Kickers
13. Come and Get Some of This
14. Life Goes on
15. One for the Road
16. Feel It
17. All My Love
0 stars based on 0 reviews