Fatboy Slim - You've Come Along Way, Baby (Half-Speed Master)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602455862242
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Fatboy Slim's landmark album You've Come a Long Way, Baby was first released in October 1998 in the United Kingdom by Skint Records and a day later in the United States by Astralwerks.

Four singles were released from the album: "The Rockafeller Skank", "Gangster Tripping", "Praise You", and "Right Here, Right Now", all of which peaked within the top ten on the UK Singles Chart; "Build It Up – Tear It Down" was also released as a promotional single. This album made Fatboy Silm a household name.

25th Anniversary heavyweight double vinyl produced by Astralwerks in 2023. Half-speed remastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. Includes 6-page booklet.


A1 Right Here, Right Now
A2 The Rockafeller Skank
A3 In Heaven
B1 Gangster Tripping
B2 Build It Up, Tear it Down
B3 Kalifornia
C1 Soul Surfing
C2 You're Not From Brighton
C3 Praise You
D1 Love Island
D2 Acid 8000

0 stars based on 0 reviews