Father John Misty - Chloë & The Next 20th Century (Exclusive Blue Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 098787143003
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Father John Misty returns with Chloë and The Next 20th Century, his fifth album and first new material since the release of God's Favorite Customer in 2018. Chloë and the Next 20th Century was written and recorded through much of the back half of 2020 and features arrangements by Drew Erickson.

The album sees Father John Misty - aka Josh Tillman - and producer/multi-instrumentalist Jonathan Wilson resume their longtime collaboration, with Dave Cerminara returning as engineer and mixer. Basic tracks were recorded at Wilson's Five Star Studios with strings, brass and woodwinds recorded at United Recordings in a session featuring Dan Higgins and Wayne Bergeron, among others. Chloë and The Next 20th Century features the singles "Funny Girl", "Q4", "Goodbye Mr. Blue" and "Kiss Me (I Loved You".

Exclusive 'Loser' CLEAR BLUE double vinyl edition produced by Sup Pop Records in 2022.


  1. Chloe
  2. Goodbye Mr. Blue
  3. Kiss Me (I Loved You)
  4. Everything But Her Love
  5. Buddy's Rendezvous
  6. Q4
  7. Olvidado Otro Momento
  8. Funny Girl
  9. Only A Fool
  10. We Could Be Strangers
  11. The Next 20th Century
0 stars based on 0 reviews