Flaming Lips - Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 093624952176
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The Flaming Lips' most widely acclaimed and best-selling album, 2002's Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots features the global anthem "Do You Realize??". The album, which earned fans far beyond a cult audience, made many 'Best of 2022' lists, and with tours, TV appearances and a Grammy, the word has spread throughout the land about the greatness that is The Flaming Lips.

Heavyweight vinyl pressed by Warner Records. Remastered from the original analog sources.


1. Fight Test
2. One More Robot / Symphony 3000-21
3. Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots pt.1
4. Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots pt.2
5. In the Morning of the Magicians
6. Ego Tripping at the Gates of Hell
7. Are You a Hypnotist??
8. It's Summertime
9. Do You Realize??
10. All We Have Is Now
11. Approaching Pavonis Mons by Balloon (Utopia Planitia)

0 stars based on 0 reviews