Fleetwood Mac - Tango In The Night (30th Anniversary)

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

'Tango In The Night' became Fleetwood Mac' biggest selling album in a decade. The 1987 record features the singles "Little Lies", "Everywhere", "Seven Wonders" and "Big Love".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Rhino Records in 2017 in celebration of the album's 30th Anniversary. Remastered from the original analog sources. Lacquers cut by Chris Bellman. Made in Germany.

0 stars based on 0 reviews