Stevie Nicks - Bella Donna (Exclusive Deluxe Edition)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 603497843459
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

This RSD exclusive deluxe 2LP edition of Steve Nicks' debut album Bella Donna features studio outtakes and demos, B-sides and more. Many of these recordings have never been on vinyl before. The 1981 album features the singles"Stop Draggin' My Heart Around", "Leather and Lace", and the iconic "Edge of Seventeen".

Bella Donna marked Nicks’ debut solo effort following her work on Tusk with Fleetwood Mac. The album consists of work that she had been writing over the late ’70s and early ’80s, that wasn’t included on Fleetwood Mac releases, as well as several covers.

Exclusive double vinyl produced by Warner Music in celebration of Record Store Day 2022. Only 15000 copies worldwide. Remastered from the original analog sources. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Bella Donna (2016 Remaster)
2. Kind of Woman (2016 Remaster)
3. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (with Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers) [2016 Remaster]
4. Think About It (2016 Remaster)
5. After the Glitter Fades (2016 Remaster)
6. Edge of Seventeen (2016 Remaster)
7. How Still My Love (2016 Remaster)
8. Leather and Lace (2016 Remaster) [Remastered]
9. Outside the Rain (2016 Remaster)
10. The Highwayman (2016 Remaster)
11. Edge of Seventeen
12. Think About It (Alternate Edition)
13. How Still My Love
14. Leather and Lace
15. Bella Donna (Demo)
16. Gold and Braid
17. Sleeping Angel (Alternate Edition)
18. If You Were My Love
19. The Dealer
20. Blue Lamp (2016 Remaster)
21. Sleeping Angel (From Fast Times at Ridgemont High) [2016 Remaster]

0 stars based on 0 reviews