Four Tops - Reach Out (Collector's Edition)

UPC: 8435395503447
Availability: IN STOCK

Reach Out is one of the most popular Four Tops records of the '60s. It includes the glorious "Reach Out, I'll Be There", "Standing in the Shadows of Love" and "Bernadette". Reach Out, which almost cracked the Top 10, was more commercially successful than any other original LP by the group. It contains six of the Four Tops' Top 20 singles.

Limited Edition vinyl produced by Elemental Music for Motown Records in 2023. Produced by Jordi Soley


  1. Reach Out I'll Be There
  2. Walk Away Renee
  3. 7 - Rooms of Gloom
  4. If I Were a Carpenter
  5. Last Train to Clarksville
  6. I'll Turn to Stone
  7. I'm a Believer
  8. Standing in the Shadows of Love
  9. Bernadette
  10. Cherish
  11. Wonderful Baby
  12. What Else Is There to Do (But Think About You)
0 stars based on 0 reviews