Freddie Gibbs - You Only Live 2Wice (Opaque Red Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 197342379939
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

You Only Live 2Wice is the third studio album from Freddie Gibbs. Following a tumultuous time in Gibbs' personal life, the album focuses on Freddie overcoming his obstacles and rising from the ashes anew, as reflected in the album art depicting the resurrection of Jesus. At 8 tracks, the album has no features, instead using the space to let Gibbs bear his soul. The album includes the chilling violin-laced single "Crushed Glass" as well as standout hits "20 Karat Jesus" and"Amnesia." Executive produced by Ben "Lambo" Lambert & Gibbs himself, the album sees production from BADBADNOTGOOD, Kaytranada, Speakerbomb, Dupri, Jay Nari, Teddy Walton, Blair Norf, and more. Back in print for the first time since its initial 2017 release!

Limited Edition OPAQUE RED vinyl produced by ESGN Records in 2024.


  1. 20 Karat Jesus
  2. Alexys
  3. Crushed Glass
  4. Dear Maria
  5. Amnesia
  6. Andrea
  7. Phone Lit
  8. Homesick
0 stars based on 0 reviews