Future & Metro Boomin - We Still Don't Trust You (Opaque White Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 198028104715
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability
  • Available July 26th, 2024
  • All ship orders including this title will be held back

Three weeks after the release of the their collaboration album We Don't Trust You, Future and Metro Boomin followed up with We Still Don't Trust You. It was developed as a double album with the first half of the album being R&B focused and the second half of the album being hip-hop and trap focused. 

The album features the single "We Still Don't Trust You" featuring The Weeknd and also includes collaborations with Brownstone, J. Cole, A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign and Lil Baby.

Limited Edition OPAQUE WHITE double vinyl produced by Wilburn Holding Co. and Boominati Worldwide in 2024. 


1. We Still Don't Trust You (feat. The Weeknd)
2. Drink N Dance
3. Out of My Hands
4. Jealous
5. This Sunday
6. Luv Bad Bitches (feat. Brownstone)
7. Amazing (Interlude)
8. All To Myself (feat. The Weeknd)
9. Nights Like This
10. Came to the Party
11. Right 4 You
12. Mile High Memories
13. Overload
14. Gracious (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
15. Beat It
16. Always Be My Fault (feat. The Weeknd)
17. One Big Family
18. Red Leather (feat. J. Cole)
19. #1 Intro
20. Nobody Knows My Struggle
21. All My Life (feat. Lil Baby)
22. Crossed Out
23. Crazy Clientele
24. Show of Hands (feat. A$AP Rocky)
25. Streets Made Me A King

0 stars based on 0 reviews