GIVĒON - When It's All Said and Done...


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 194398806211
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

GIVĒON took the R&B world by a storm with the release of his debut EP Take Time. The project gained hundreds of millions of streams and even earned the a Grammy nomination. Guided by his buttery baritone voice, When It's All Said and Done... Take Time is a marriage of Giveon's first two EP's, completed with the gift of a brand new song. It includes the singles that put Giveon's velvety vocals on the map, including the longing sound of "Heartbreak Anniversary", "Stuck On You", and "Like I Want You". Finishing off the album is Giveon's charming new song, "All To Me", with a swaying drum groove, gentle violin and piano tugs, and his tranquil timbre singing.

His voice is singular - vintage, fragile, wrenching - he astutely chooses production that showcases it with ease. When It's All Said and Done... Take Time maps the stages of a break up through prideful posturing and palpable sorrow.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Epic Records in 2021.


A1 The Beach  
A2 World We Created  
A3 Take Time (interlude)  
A4 Favorite Mistake  
A5 This Ain't Love  
A6 Heartbreak Anniversary  
A7 Like I Want You  
A8 Vanish  
B1 When It's All Said And Done  
B2 Still Your Best  
B3 Last Time (feat. Snoh Aalegra)  
B4 Stuck On You  
B5 All To Me
0 stars based on 0 reviews