Hootie & The Blowfish - Live At Nick's Fat City, 1995


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 603497851973
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

It was 1995 and Hootie & The Blowfish were the best-selling band in the world. This special performance captured live from Nick's Fat City in Pittsburg features all their biggest hits at the time. Highlights include "Only Wanna Be With You", "Hold My Hand", "Let Her Cry", "I Go Blind" and "Love The One You’re With". 

Exclusive double vinyl edition produced by Rhino Record in celebration of RSD Black Friday 2022. Only 5000 copies worldwide.


1. Hannah Jane
2. I Go Blind
3. Not Even The Trees
4. If You're Going My Way
5. Look Away
6. Fine Line
7. Let Her Cry
8. Motherless Child
9. I'm Goin' Home
10. Use Me
11. Running From An Angel
12. Sorry's Not Enough
13. Drowning
14. The Old Man And Me
15. Only Wanna Be With You
16. Time
17. Goodbye
18. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
19. Hold My Hand
20. Love The One You're With

0 stars based on 0 reviews