Huey Lewis & The News - Collected (Music On Vinyl)

UPC: 600753772645
Availability: In stock (2)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

Huey Lewis and The News are truly one of America's great rock & roll bands, their contagious brand of music has outlasted countless trends and are as fresh today as ever. The group formed from two rival Bay Area bands in 1979, they continue to thrill audiences worldwide, selling over 20 million albums in the process, earning them the right to mark their place on the pop history map.

This exclusive collection features all the favourites like "Heart of Rock & Roll", "Stuck With You", "I Want A New Drug", "If This Is It", "Hip To Be Square", "Do You Believe In Love" and "Workin' For A Livin". The group also wrote and performed "The Power of Love" and "Back in Time" for the hit film "Back To The Future". "The Power of Love" was nominated for an Academy Award and was a smash hit worldwide.

Heavyweight audiophile double vinyl produced by Music On Vinyl in 2017. Gatefold sleeve.


A1: Some Of My Lies Are True (3:23)
A2: Now Here’s To You (single version) (3:27)
A3: Do You Believe In Love (3:29)
A4: Workin’ For A Livin’ (2:39)
A5: Heart And Soul (single edit) (3:55)
A6: I Want A New Drug (single edit) (3:29)
A7: The Heart Of Rock & Roll (single edit) (4:06)

B1: If This Is It (3:54)
B2: The Power Of Love (3:54)
B3: Back In Time (Jellybean single mix) (3:45)
B4: Stuck With You (4:30)
B5: Hip To Be Square (4:05)
B6: Jacob’s Ladder (single version) (3:28)

C1: Doing It All For My Baby (3:40)
C2: Perfect World (4:11)
C3: Small World (single version) (4:39)
C4: Couple Days Off (short edit) (3:15)
C5: It Hit Me Like A Hammer (Sax single mix) (4:03)
C6: (She’s) Some Kind Of Wonderful (3:06)
C7: Little Bitty Pretty One (2:04)

D1: We’re Not Here For A Long Time (We’re Here For A Good Time) (3:53)
D2: Let Her Go And Start Over (radio edit) (4:07)
D3: Pineapple Express (4:30)
D4: Respect Yourself (3:42)
D5: Clover – Streets Of London (4:30)
D6: The American Express – Exo-disco (3:37)

0 stars based on 0 reviews