Inspiral Carpets - The Complete Singles (Midnight Licorice Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 4050538867718
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Formed in Oldham in 1980, Inspiral Carpets rose to prominence alongside such bands as The Stone Roses, The Charlatans and The Happy Mondays, as part of the Madchester scene in the late '80s and early '90s. They have released five studio albums: Life (1990), The Beast Inside (1991), Revenge of the Goldfish (1992), Devil Hopping (1994) and Inspiral Carpets (2014).

Their biggest singles include "This Is How It Feels", "She Comes in the Fall", "Saturn 5", "I Want You" and "Dragging Me Down". For the first time since their 2003 compilation Cool As, Mute Records presents a newly remastered singles collection, The Complete Singles, including all of their biggest hits, features collaborations with Mark E. Smith & John Cooper Clarke plus material from their 2014 self-titled album.

Exclusive MIDNIGHT LICORICE BLACK double vinyl remastered by Mute Records in 2023. Features brand new artwork and sleeve notes from past and present band members.


1. Keep the Circle Around
2. Butterfly
3. Joe
4. Find Out Why
5. Move
6. This Is How It Feels
7. She Comes in the Fall
8. Biggest Mountain
9. Weakness
10. Caravan
11. Please Be Cruel
12. Dragging Me Down
13. Two Worlds Collide (7" Edit)
14. Generations
15. Bitches Brew
16. How It Should Be
17. Saturn 5
18. I Want You (ft Mark E Smith)
19. Uniform
20. Come Back Tomorrow
21. You're So Good for Me
22. Fix Your Smile
23. Spitfire
24. Let You Down (Edit)

0 stars based on 0 reviews