Jack Harlow - Thats What They All Say


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 075678644245
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Thats What They All Say is the debut studio album by rapper Jack Harlow. The 2020 album features the singles "Whats Poppin", "Tyler Herro", "Way Out" and "Already Best Friends". On this record, the rising Kentucky rapper uses his hometown as a lens to process his newfound stardom. 

More confident than he is cocky, Harlow raps with his whole chest in this first full-length offering, paying homages to his Louisville roots while still affirming that his eyes are set on goals far beyond where he started. That's What They All Say acts as the perfect coming-of-age moment for the rapper who doesn't plan to slow down anytime soon.

The album features guest appearances from Lil Baby, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Adam Levine, EST Gee, Bryson Tiller, DaBaby, Tory Lanez and Lil Wayne, the latter three who appear on the remix of Harlow's breakout single, "Whats Poppin", which closes out this vinyl edition.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Atlantic Records in 2022.

0 stars based on 0 reviews