Jamiroquai - Dynamite (2022 Remaster)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196587202514
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Revisit Jamiroquai's 2005 studio album Dynamite with his newly remastered vinyl edition. Highlights include "Feels Just Like It Should", "Seven Days in Sunny June" and "(Don't) Give Hate a Chance".

Often credited with bringing jazz and funk back into the mainstream charts, the group — fronted by the iconic and usually hat-clad Jay Kay — were also responsible for pushing an environmental agenda well ahead of its time, with the title of the 1993 debut album Emergency On Planet Earth a clear reference to the climate crisis.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Sony Music UK. Deluxe gatefold sleeve with silver foil elements.


1. Feels Just Like It Should
2. Dynamite
3. Seven Days in Sunny June
4. Electric Mistress
5. Starchild
6. Loveblind
7. Talullah
8. (Don't) Give Hate a Chance
9. World That He Wants
10. Black Devil Car
11. Hot Tequila Brown
12. Time Won't Wait

0 stars based on 0 reviews