Jungle - For Ever


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 191404092712
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Jungle return with their sophomore album For Ever, the follow up to their Mercury Prize nominated self-titled debut.

If Jungle’s first album was their imaginary soundtrack to the places they had never been, For Ever is inspired by real life experiences of the places they’d dreamed of for so long. Swapping Shepherds Bush for the Hollywood Hills, J and T set up camp in Los Angeles to write and record the album

For Ever is for real, deeper and higher, more intimate and more expansive, feelgood and, just occasionally, downbeat. The record features the smash single "Smile".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by XL Recordings in 2018. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Smile
2. Heavy, California
3. Beat 54 (All Good Now)
4. Cherry
5. Happy Man
6. Casio
7. Mama Oh No
8. House In LA
9. Give Over
10. Cosurmyne
11. Home
12. (More and More) It Ain't Easy
13. Pray


0 stars based on 0 reviews