Jamiroquai - Emergency On Planet Earth (30th Anniversary) [Clear Vinyl]

C$39.99 C$36.99
UPC: 196587023119
Availability: IN STOCK

Celebrate the 30th Anniversary of Jamiroquai's ground-breaking debut album, Emergency On Planet Earth with this clear vinyl edition. Highlights include "When You Gonna Learn", "Too Young to Die", "Blow Your Mind" and "Emergency on Planet Earth".

Limited Edition TRANSPARENT heavyweight double vinyl produced by Sony Music UK in 2022. Deluxe gatefold sleeve with spot gloss embellishments, printed inner sleeves and an insert featuring Jay Kay's 2013 and 2017 liner notes.


1. When You Gonna Learn?
2. Too Young To Die
3. Hooked Up
4. If I Like It, I Do It
5. Music Of The Mind
6. Emergency On Planet Earth
7. Whatever It Is, I Just Can't Stop
8. Blow Your Mind
9. Revolution 1993
10. Didgin' Out

0 stars based on 0 reviews