Janet Jackson - Janet (2019 Remaster)

UPC: 602577837692
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Up until this point in her career Janet Jackson had been the good little girl of the family Jackson. 1993's Janet is where she gets all grown up and sexy. Janet co-wrote and produced the entire album with long-time collaborators Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis, and it features a handful of hits, as well as even more of the between-song interludes of which she has always been so fond of. The smash singles "That's The Way Love Goes", "If" and "Again" were some of Janet's biggest hits of the 90s.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Virgin Records in 2019. Gatefold sleeve. Includes never before hidden track "Whoops Now" on vinyl for the very first time.


1. Morning
2. That's The Way Love Goes
3. You Know...
4. You Want This
5. Be A Good Boy
6. If
7. Back
8. This Time
9. Go On Miss Janet
10. Throb
11. What'll I Do
12. The Lounge
13. Funky Big Band
14. Racism
15. New Agenda
16. Love Pt. 2
17. Because Of Love
18. Wind
19. Again
20. Another Lover
21. Where Are You Now
22. Hold On Baby
23. The Body That Loves You
24. Rain
25. Any Time, Any Place
26. Are You Still Up
27. Sweat Dreams
28. Whoops Now

0 stars based on 0 reviews