Jessica Pratt - Here In The Pitch


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 634457152311
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Here In the Pitch, the fourth album from the beloved, beguiling songwriter Jessica Pratt, was written and recorded between her home of Los Angeles and Brooklyn over the course of three years. Pratt enlivens her timeless, placeless folk sensibilities with newfound instrumentation and an expanded ensemble, both under the influence of 60s spectral pop. Whereas Pratt's 2019 record Quiet Signs floated elegantly in the ether, Here In the Pitch is entrenched in more earthen characteristics, as the title suggests, and her craft is emboldened with a newfound gravitas.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Mexican Summer Records in 2024.


  1. Life Is
  2. Better Hate
  3. World on a String
  4. Get Your Head Out
  5. By Hook or by Crook
  6. Nowhere It Was
  7. Empires Never Know
  8. Glances
  9. The Last Year
0 stars based on 0 reviews