Madi Diaz - Weird Faith (Exclusive Green Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 045778799893
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Madi Diaz has been making records and writing songs professionally since the mid 2000s, but it wasn't until she released 2021's "History Of A Feeling" that she felt the glare of wider notoriety. It wasn't her debut album, but it cer­tainly felt like it. She made her daytime and night time television debuts, embarked on her first solo tour since 2012, and supported Waxahatchee and Angel Olsen on tour, and also collaborated with them on record. Harry Styles handpicked Diaz to open for him in arenas and stadiums in North America, and was so taken by her captivating live show, he asked her to be a member of his touring band as well as continuing to open the show in various cities.

After three months on the road touring internationally, Diaz is gearing up to release her new album, Weird Faith, perched on the precipice of her moment. Featuring Kacey Musgraves and produced by Sam Cohen and Konrad Snyder, the album feels expansive and exploratory, showcasing her growth as a songwriter and speaking earnestly about the fears that come from falling in love again.

Exclusive GREEN vinyl produced by Anti Records in 2024.


  1. Same Risk
  2. Everything Almost
  3. Girlfriend
  4. Hurting You
  5. Get To Know Me
  6. Kiss The Wall
  7. God Person
  8. Don't Do Me Good (feat. Kacey Musgraves)
  9. For Months Now
  10. KFM
  11. Weird Faith
  12. Obsessive Thoughts
0 stars based on 0 reviews