Joesef - Permanent Damage (Exclusive Eco-Mix Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 5056167173977
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Glaswegian soul star Joesef releases his debut album 'Permanent Damage' in 2023. Representing the multilayers of the Scottish singer’s character and heart, over the past two years fans have all witnessed an artist who has grown from bedroom pop to master and co-producer of new soul born from new heartbreak.

Unafraid to wrestle with feelings of loneliness, alienation, and self-destructiveness out in the open, Permanent Damage is an impressive debut. The record includes the singles "Borderline", "It's Been A Little Heavy Lately" and "The Sun Is Up Forever".

Exclusive ECO-MIX SMOKE vinyl produced by AWAL Recordings in 2023. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Shower
2. Permanent Damage
3. Joe
4. It's Been A Little Heavy Lately
5. East End Coast
6. Blue Car
7. Moment
8. Just Come Home With Me Tonight
9. Last Orders
10. Borderline
11. Didn't Know How (To Love You)
12. All Good
13. Apt 22

0 stars based on 0 reviews