Omar Apollo - God Said No (Exclusive Gold Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 093624858232
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Traversing the bounds of genre and language in his songs, singer-songwriter GRAMMY nominated Omar Apollo captures the adventurous spirit that this multi-hyphenate moment in pop demands, returning with his highly anticipated sophomore album, God Said No. God Said No is Omar’s interpretation of “lo que sera, sera” which translates to “whatever will be, will be”. The phrase embodies the album with Omar’s tongue-in-cheek humorous outlook on the suffering that comes from surrendering and accepting whatever is thrown at you by life, a relationship, or lover. Includes the newest single, "Spite", and "Dispose Of Me".

Exclusive GOLD vinyl produced by Warner Records in 2024. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Be Careful With Me
  2. Spite
  3. Less Of You
  4. Done With You
  5. Plane Trees (ft. Mustafa)
  6. Drifting
  7. Empty
  8. Life's Unfair
  9. Against Me
  10. While U Can
  11. Dispose Of Me
  12. How
  13. Pedro
  14. Glow
0 stars based on 0 reviews