Omar Apollo - Ivory


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 093624872245
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Apollo’s long-awaited debut album Ivory brings him to another level in his career. Crossing genre lines as well as language barriers, the full-length showcases even greater musical diversity from the already boundless creator.

Despite being at this pivotal moment in his career, Omar Apollo feels like he’s just getting started. The artist who once called himself “just a kid from Indiana” is breaking new ground, abandoning all comfort zones, and never looking back. Ivory includes the singles "Evergreen (You Didn't Deserve Me At All)", "Invincible" (feat Daniel Caesar), "Go Away" and "Killing Me".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Warner Records in 2021. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Ivory
2. Talk
3. No Good Reason
4. Invincible (feat. Daniel Caesar)
5. Endlessly
6. Killing Me
7. Go Away
8. Waiting On you
9. Petrified
10. Personally
11. En El Olvido
12. Tamagotchi
13. Can't Get Over You
14. Evergreen
15. Bad Life (feat. Kali Uchis)
16. Mr. Neighbor

0 stars based on 0 reviews