John Coltrane - In The Winners Circle (2023 Remaster)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 4050538816198
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

This all-star jazz session features John Coltrane, Donald Byrd, Kenny Burrell, Art Farmer, Philly Joe Jones, Oscar Pettiford and more. In The Winners Circle was recorded in New York in September and October 1957. It features musicians who came first or second in Down Beat's critics' poll of 1957. This 2023 vinyl edition includes a reproduction of the rare 1961 alternate album art.

Founded back in 1953 by Gus Wildi, Bethlehem Records cemented itself in the jazz culture of the 50's releasing hits from names like Nina Simone, Chris Connors and Carmen McRae.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by BMG for Bethlehem Records in 2023. Remastered 96 kHz/24-bit audio. Made in Canada.


  1. Lazy Afternoon
  2. Not So Sleepy
  3. Seabreeze
  4. Love and the Weather
  5. She Didn't Say Yes
  6. If I'm Lucky (I'll Be the One)
  7. At Home with the Blues
  8. Turtle Walk
0 stars based on 0 reviews