Johnny Mathis - Merry Christmas


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 194397641417
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

No Christmas is complete without the voice of Johnny Mathis. Originally released in 1958, this timeless album paired some of the greatest carols of the season with Mathis’ sonorous voice and the rich accompaniment of Percy Faith and His Orchestra.

Johnny Mathis' Merry Christmas features classic renditions of “I’ll Be Home For Christmas,” “The First Noel,” “O Holy Night” and, of course, Johnny’s definitive take on “Sleigh Ride.”

Available on vinyl for the first time in decades, pressed by Columbia Records for Sony Legacy Recordings in 2020. Includes download card.



1. Winter Wonderland
2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
3. Sleigh Ride
4. Blue Christmas
5. I'll Be Home for Christmas (with Percy Faith & His Orchestra)
6. White Christmas (with Percy Faith & His Orchestra)
7. O Holy Night (with Percy Faith & His Orchestra)
8. What Child Is This? (with Percy Faith & His Orchestra)
9. The First Noel
10. Silver Bells
11. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
12. Silent Night, Holy Night (with Percy Faith & His Orchestra)
0 stars based on 0 reviews