Joseph - The Sun (Orange Vinyl)

C$29.99 C$19.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 880882550912
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Joesph returns in 2023 with their fourth album, The Sun. Sisters Natalie, Meegan, and Allison Closner follow up their 2019 album Good Luck, Kid with more thrilling, cinematic pop tracks. Highlights include "Nervous System" and "Fireworks".

Joseph worked with acclaimed producers Tucker Martine (My Morning Jacket, First Aid Kit) and Christian “Leggy” Langdon (Amos Lee, BANKS) to build an irresistibly vibrant sound ranging from moody grandeur to pure anthemic glory.

Limited Edition ORANGE SUN vinyl produced by ATO Records in 2023.


  1. Waves Crash
  2. The Sun
  3. Fireworks
  4. Don’t Protect Me
  5. Slow Dance
  6. Nervous System
  7. Tell Me About You
  8. Kicking Up The Light
  9. Three More Hours
  10. Love Is Flowing
0 stars based on 0 reviews