Kendrick Lamar - Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers (Gold Metallic Vinyl)

UPC: 602445985357
Availability: IN STOCK

Grammy and Pulitzer Prize-winning rapper Kendrick Lamar's fifth studio album, Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers, features narration by Whitney Alford and Eckhart Tolle, and guest appearances from Blxst, Amanda Reifer, Sampha, Taylour Paige, Summer Walker, Ghostface Killah, Baby Keem, Kodak Black, Sam Dew, Tanna Leone, and Beth Gibbons of Portishead. Lamar reunited with frequent collaborators Sounwave, J. Lbs, DJ Dahi, and Bekon for the majority of the album's production.

Exclusive GOLD METALLIC double vinyl produced by Aftermath Records in 2023.


Big Steppers

  1. United In Grief
  2. N95
  3. Worldwide Steppers
  4. Die Hard (ft. Blxst & Amanda Reifer)
  5. Father Time (ft. Sampha)
  6. Rich (Interlude)
  7. Rich Spirit
  8. We Cry Together (ft. Taylour Paige)
  9. Purple Hearts (ft. Summer Walker & Ghostface Killah)

Mr. Morale

  1. Count Me Out
  2. Crown
  3. Silent Hill (ft. Kodak Black)
  4. Savior (Interlude)
  5. Savior (ft. Baby Keem & Sam Dew)
  6. Auntie Diaries
  7. Mr. Morale (ft. Tanna Leone_
  8. Mother I Sober (ft. Beth Gibbons of Portishead)
  9. Mirror
0 stars based on 0 reviews