Khruangbin & Men I Trust - Live At RBC Echo Beach (Canadian Exclusive Cover)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 656605163338
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

It's only fitting that Khruangbin’s first-ever official live releases would be albums paired with their tourmates: artists whose music they love and admire, friends who’ve become family along the way. Khruangbin’s series of live LPs traces just one small slice of the band’s flight plan through the years: it’s a taste of some of their most beloved cities, stages and nights. Each release comes with a limited-edition unique album cover exclusive for the recording’s home turf, just a little something extra for the fans that bring a little something extra. Most of all, this series ignites both sides of the band’s magic: the warm, prismatic feeling of their albums and the bewitching energy of their performances.

The Toronto ‘Live at RBC Echo Beach’ features performances by Men I Trust and Khruangbin.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Dead Oceans records in 2023.


  1. Sugar (Live at RBC Echo Beach)
  2. All Night (Live at RBC Echo Beach)
  3. Seven (Live at RBC Echo Beach)
  4. Show Me How (Live at RBC Echo Beach)
  5. Say Can You Hear (Live at RBC Echo Beach)
  6. Dern Kala (Live at RBC Echo Beach)
  7. Lady and Man (Live at RBC Echo Beach)
  8. Evan Finds the Third Room (Live at RBC Echo Beach)
  9. White Gloves (Live at RBC Echo Beach)
0 stars based on 0 reviews