Kid Cudi - Indicud


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602537356713
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Indicud is the third studio album by Kid Cudi, and the first one to not be an installment of the Man on the Moon series. Includes the singles "Just What I Am", "King Wizard", "Immortal", and "Girls". The album features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, King Chip, Father John Misty, A$AP Rocky, HAIM, Michael Bolton and more.

3LP Edition produced by GOOD Music / Wicked Awesome Records and Republic Records in 2013.


1. The Resurrection of Scott Mescudi 
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am (feat. King Chip)
4. Young Lady (feat. Father John Misty)
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
8. Girls (feat. Too $hort)
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye (feat. HAIM)
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez (feat. RZA)
13. Brothers (feat. King Chip and A$AP Rocky)
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord of the Sad and Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) [feat. Michael Bolton and King Chip]
18. The Flight of the Moon Man

0 stars based on 0 reviews