Linkin Park - Lost Demos (Exclusive Sea Blue Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 093624852711
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Lost Demos by Linkin Park is a 14-track compilation of fully realized songs and works in progress that were recorded before and during the sessions for their landmark second album Meteora. Although the release title includes the word ‘demos’, the first three tracks are songs that were completed during the Meteora recording sessions but were not included on the final album.Fan favorites "Lost",  "Fighting Myself" and "More The Victim" round out the trifecta of unearthed studio treasures. 

Exclusive SEA BLUE vinyl produced by Warner Records in celebration of RSD Black Friday 2023. Only 10000 copies worldwide.


  1. Lost
  2. Fighting Myself
  3. More The Victim
  4. Massive
  5. Healing Foot
  6. Cuidado (Lying From You Demo)
  7. Husky (Hit The Floor Demo)
  8. Interrogation (Easier To Run Demo)
  9. Faint (Meteora|20 Demo)
  10. Plaster 2 (Figure.09 Demo)
  11. Shifter (From The Inside Demo)
  12. Wesside
  13. Resolution 
0 stars based on 0 reviews