Linkin Park - Minutes To Midnight


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 093624998105
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Minutes To Midnight is the third studio album by Linkin Park, and is the highly anticipated follow-up to the band's quadruple platinum #1 smash Meteora. The album redefined one of today's most adventurous, accomplished and acclaimed bands. For Linkin Park, this album marked a beginning of deviation from their signature nu metal sound. 

It is the band's first album without Don Gilmore and their first with Rick Rubin. When speaking about working with Rick, the band shared: "Rick Rubin asked us what we wanted this album to sound like. We wanted to create something that maintained the integrity of the band's personality, but pushed our boundaries. Rick challenged us that no boundaries should exist whatsoever in our creative pursuit."

The album features the singles "What I've Done", "Bleed It Out" and "Shadow Of The Day".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Machine Shop Recordings in 2007. Gatefold sleeve. 


  1. Wake
  2. Given Up
  3. Leave Out All The Rest
  4. Bleed It Out
  5. Shadow Of The Day
  6. What I've Done
  7. Hands Held High
  8. No More Sorrow
  9. Valentine's Day
  10. In Between
  11. In Pieces
  12. The Little Things Give You Away
0 stars based on 0 reviews