Linkin Park - The Hunting Party (10th Anniversary) [Translucent Blue Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 093624844075
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability
  • Available July 26th, 2024.
  • All ship orders including this title will be held back.

Celebrate the 10th anniversary of The Hunting Party, the sixth studio album by Linkin Park originally released in 2014. It was self-produced by members Mike Shinoda and Brad Delson. It is their first album since Meteora not to be produced with Rick Rubin. The title of the album is a metaphor for the group searching to bring back the energy and soul of rock.

The album finds a departure from their recent electronic rock sound. It is simply "a rock record" as described by Shinoda and serves as a statement by the band against contemporary mainstream bands accused by him as "trying to be other bands and playing it safe."

Tom Morello of Rage Against the Machine and hip-hop artist Rakim are among the few guest artists to appear on the album. The Hunting Party has produced five singles including "Guilty All the Same," "Until It's Gone," "Wastelands," "Rebellion," and "Final Masquerade."

Heavyweight double TRANSLUCENT BLUE vinyl produced by Warner Records in 2024.


  1. Keys to the Kingdom
  2. All for Nothing (feat. Page Hamilton)
  3. Guilty All the Same (feat. Rakim)
  4. The Summoning
  5. War
  6. Wastelands
  7. Until It's Gone
  8. Rebellion (feat. Daron Malakian)
  9. Mark the Graves
  10. Drawbar (feat. Tom Morello)
  11. Final Masquerade
  12. A Line in the Sand
0 stars based on 0 reviews