Little Simz - Grey Area


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 5056167110958
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Little Simz returned with her third studio album, Grey Area in 2019. The album features the singles "Offence", "Boss", "101 FM" and "Selfish".

Simbi Ajikawo, crowned Little Simz, lets her work do the talking and her prolific releases and boundary-breaking achievements clearly tell a story of a pioneering Hip-Hop artist who leads the way on her own terms. Giving lauded, energetic performances, critically acclaimed albums, sold-out headline shows around the world, and international tours with the likes of Gorillaz, Anderson .Paak and Ab-Soul, this visionary 24 year old woman from North London is living out her childhood dreams to heights of excellence - and inspiring her generation to do the same.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by AWAL Recordings in 2019.


    1. Offence
    2. Boss
    3. Selfish (Featuring Cleo Sol)
    4. Wounds (Featuring Chronixx)
    5. Venom
    6. 101FM
    7. Pressure (Featuring Little Dragon)
    8. Therapy
    9. Sherbet Sunset
    10. Flowers (Featuring Michael Kiwanuka)
0 stars based on 0 reviews