Loverboy - Essentials (Exclusive Clear Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196588186318
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

This RSD Canadian exclusive celebrates the legacy of Loverboy. All 20 songs were compiled and sequenced by Loverboy. Highlights include "Working For The Weeknd", "Turn Me Loose", "Hot Girls In Love", "Heaven In Your Eyes", "Lovin' Every Minute Of It" and "The Kid Is Hot Tonite". These new vinyl remasters were supervised by the band.

Exclusive CLEAR double vinyl produced by Sony Music in celebration of RSD Black Friday 2023. Only available in Canada. The gatefold sleeve features a soft touch "leatherette" finish,


  1. Working for the Weekend
  2. Always On My Mind
  3. Notorious
  4. When It's Over
  5. Lady Of The 80's
  6. Turn Me Loose
  7. Queen Of The Broken Hearts
  8. Lucky Ones
  9. Jump
  10. This Could Be the Night
  11. The Kid Is Hot Tonite
  12. Strike Zone
  13. It's Your Life 
  14. Dangerous
  15. Heaven in Your Eyes 
  16. Lovin' Every Minute of It
  17. Hot Girls In Love
  18. Gangs In The Street
  19. Teenage Overdose
  20. Take Me To The Top
0 stars based on 0 reviews