Mac DeMarco - Salad Days

UPC: 817949019471
Availability: IN STOCK

Salad Days is the follow up to 2012's lauded Mac DeMarco 2 which saw the Edmonton local propelled into the limelight. Written and recorded around a relentless tour schedule (which picked up all over again as soon as the LP was done), Salad Days gives the listener a very personal insight into what it's all about to be Mac amidst the craziness of a rising career in a very public format. Named "Best Album of 2014" from multiple industry publications.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Captured Tracks. Gatefold sleeve. Includes download card.


1. Salad Days
2. Blue Boy
3. Brother
4. Let Her Go
5. Goodbye Weekend
6. Let My Baby Stay
7. Passing Out Pieces
8. Treat Her Better
9. Chamber Of Reflection
10. Go Easy
11. Jonny's Odyssey

0 stars based on 0 reviews