Mariah Carey - The Rarities (4LP)

UPC: 194398140216
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

The Rarities brings together of fan favorites, rare songs and unreleased gems, all hand-picked by Mariah Carey herself. Also included in this 4LP set is the full-length audio from Live at the Tokyo Dome, Mariah's first concert performance in Japan in support of her 1996 Daydream World Tour.

Limited Edition quadruple vinyl box set produced by Columbia Records in 2023.


The Rarities

  1. Here We Go Around Again
  2. Can You Hear Me
  3. Do You Think of Me
  4. Everything Fades Away
  5. All I Live For
  6. One Night
  7. Slipping Away
  8. Out Here on My Own
  9. Loverboy (Firecracker - Original Version)
  10. I Pray
  11. Cool on You
  12. Mesmerized
  13. Lullaby of Birdland (Live)
  14. Save the Day (feat. Lauryn Hill)
  15. Close My Eyes (Acoustic)

Live At The Tokyo Dome

  1. Daydream Interlude (Fantasy Sweet Dub Mix)
  2. Emotions
  3. Open Arms
  4. Forever
  5. I Don't Wanna Cry
  6. Fantasy
  7. Always Be My Baby
  8. One Sweet Day
  9. Underneath the Stars
  10. Without You
  11. Make It Happen
  12. Just Be Good to Me
  13. Dreamlover
  14. Vision of Love
  15. Hero
  16. Anytime You Need a Friend
  17. All I Want for Christmas Is You
0 stars based on 0 reviews