Marvin Gaye - Greatest Hits Live In '76

UPC: 602448227959
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Relive Marvin Gaye's sold out show at Edenhalle Concert Hall in Amsterdam during his first tour of Europe in 1976. The concert features a number of classics, including "What's Going On," "I Heard It Through the Grapevine," "Ain't No Mountain High Enough," "Let's Get It On" and many more. Originally released on DVD, this is the first time the audio is being made available on vinyl.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Mercury Records in 2023.


  1. All The Way Around
  2. Come Get To This
  3. Let's Get It On
  4. Ain't That Peculiar
  5. You're A Wonderful One
  6. Stubborn Kind of Fellow
  7. Pride And Joy
  8. Little Darling (I Need You)
  9. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  10. Hitch Hike
  11. You
  12. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  13. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  14. Inner City Blues (Makes Me Wanna Holler)
  15. What's Going On
  16. Save The Children
  17. You're All I Need To Get By
  18. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  19. Heaven Must Have Sent You
  20. It Takes Two
  21. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  22. Distant Lover
0 stars based on 0 reviews