Meshuggah - Chaosphere (25th Anniversary) [Marbled Vinyl]

C$49.99 C$44.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 4251981704555
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Originally released on November 9th, 1998, Meshuggah's 3rd full length studio album shows the band toning down some of the thrashier sounds of previous releases in favour of the more technical, polyrhythmic, groove-oriented sound they would go to explore on subsequent albums. The album contains the songs "New Millennium Cyanide Christ", "Corridor of Chameleons", and "Neurotica", some of the bands most streamed tracks.

To commemorate the albums quarter-century anniversary, Atomic Fire will unleash a sonically updated version of the album.

Heavyweight BLACK/WHITE/ORANGE vinyl produced by Atomic Fire records in 2024.


  1. Concatenation
  2. New Millennium Cyanide Christ
  3. Corridor of Chameleons
  4. Neurotica
  5. The Mouth Licking What You’ve Bled
  6. Sane
  7. The Exquisite Machinery of Torture
  8. Elastic
0 stars based on 0 reviews