Lorna Shore - Pain Remains (Black Ice Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196588528415
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Pain Remains is the sound of a band that has honed their sound and identity. From the opening choral chants and orchestration (composed by guitarist Andrew O'Connor) of "Welcome Back, O' Sleeping Dreamer" straight into labyrinth of musical twists, turns, technicalities and raw emotion at the core of tracks like "Sun Eater" or "Soulless Existence" and culminating in the Pain Remains-trilogy, Lorna Shore has woven together a sprawling document of ambition, soul and ability that few can match.

It also is the sound of Lorna Shore breaking out of any sort of categorization and stepping into their own as a great extreme metal band. With Pain Remains, Lorna Shore has truly arrived.

Limited Edition BLACK ICE / MILKY CLEAR vinyl produced by Century Media Records in 2023. Gatefold sleeve. Only 500 copies worldwide.


1. Welcome Back, O' Sleeping Dreamer
2. Into The Earth
3. Sun//Eater
4. Cursed To Die
5. Soulless Existence
6. Apotheosis
7. Wrath
8. Pain Remains I: Dancing Like Flames
9. Pain Remains II: After All I've Done, I'll Disappear
10. Pain Remains III: In A Sea Of Fire

0 stars based on 0 reviews