Miles Davis / John Coltrane - Final Tour: Copenhagen 1960

UPC: 889854987411
Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

Showcasing the musical chemistry shared by Miles Davis and John Coltrane, this recording lets fans experience the magic of both artists at the peak of their collective powers. This performance was captured from a Copenhagen show from March 24, 1960 on their final tour together.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2018.

Side A

  1. Introduction (by Norman Granz) 1:00
  2. So What 14:36 (Miles Davis)
  3. On Green Dolphin Street (part one) 7:19

Side B

  1. On Green Dolphin Street (part two) 7:28 (N. Washington-B.Kaper)
  2. All Blues 15:32 (Miles Davis)
  3. The Theme (incomplete) 0:30 (Miles Davis)
0 stars based on 0 reviews