Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason: Remixed & Updated

UPC: 194398448718
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Originally released in 1987, A Momentary Lapse Of Reason was updated and remixed by David Gilmour and Andy Jackson for The Later Years Box Set in 2019. By returning to some of Richard Wright's original keyboard parts and by re-recording new drum tracks with Nick Mason, producers David Gilmour and Bob Ezrin have restored the creative balance between the three Pink Floyd members.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Pink Floyd Records in 2021. Remixed and half speed remastered from the original master tapes by David Gilmour and Andy Jackson in 2019. Gatefold sleeve features an alternative photograph from the original album cover photoshoot. Includes 28pg booklet.


  1. Signs Of Life
  2. Learning To Fly
  3. The Dogs Of War
  4. One Slip
  5. On The Turning Away
  6. Yet Another Movie
  7. Round And Around
  8. A New Machine Part 1
  9. Terminal Frost
  10. A New Machine Part 2
  11. Sorrow
0 stars based on 0 reviews