Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik (Premium Edition)

UPC: 093624954163
Availability: IN STOCK

With valuable assistance from producer Rick Rubin, the Red Hot Chili Peppers find just the right blend of punk, funk, and hip-hop on Blood Sugar Sex Magic. Even with a running time of 74 minutes, this 1991 breakthrough album has continuity and cohesion both within and across the 17 cuts. Riding Flea's surging bass, Anthony Kiedis delivers his explicit lyrics with a rapper's flair, extolling the virtues (and outlining the dangers) of sex and drugs.

Blood Sugar Sex Magik features several massive singles like "Under The Bridge", "Suck My Kiss", "Breaking the Girl" and "Give It Away".

Premium Edition. Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Warner Records. This particular edition has been remastered from the analog tapes and meticulously cut for vinyl playback.


LP1 - Side 1:
1. The Power Of Equality
2. If You Have To Ask
3. Breaking The Girl
4. Funky Monks
5. Suck My Kiss
LP1 - Side 2:
1. I Could Have Lied
2. Mellowship Slinky In B Major
3. The Righteous & The Wicked
4. Give It Away
LP2 - Side 3:
1. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
2. Under The Bridge
3. Naked In The Rain
4. Apache Rose Peacock
LP2 - Side 4:
1. The Greeting Song
2. My Lovely Man
3. Sir Psycho Sexy
4. They're Red Hot

0 stars based on 0 reviews