Chicks - Chicks: The Essential (Greatest Hits)

UPC: 4050538701074
Availability: In stock (7)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

Available on vinyl for the first time ever, 'Essential' celebrates the musical legacy of The (Dixie) Chicks. The double record set is packed with hits like “Not Ready To Make Nice”, “Landslide”, “Wide Open Spaces”, "Cowboy Take Me Away", "Goodbye Earl" and more. Originally released in 2010, this collection is comprehensive representation of the group's ground-breaking career up until that point.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Sony Legacy in 2021.


1. Not Ready To Make Nice
2. The Long Way Around
3. Easy Silence
4. Lullaby
5. Long Time Gone
6. Travelin’ Soldier
7. Landslide
8. Top Of The World
9. Ready To Run
10. Cowboy Take Me Away
11. Goodbye Earl
12. Some Days You Gotta Dance
13. Sin Wagon
14. Without You
15. Let Him Fly
16. Daddy Lessons (Beyoncé feat. The Chicks)
17. Truth No. 2
18. Wide Open Spaces
19. You Were Mine
20. Tonight The Heartache’s On Me
0 stars based on 0 reviews