Teskey Brothers - The Winding Way (Exclusive White Vinyl)

UPC: 810599024208
Availability: IN STOCK

The Teskey Brothers return with their highly anticipated new studio album, The Winding Way. The 2023 record includes the singles "This Will Be Our Year", "Oceans of Emotions", "Take My Heart", "London Bridge" and "Remember the Time". It comes four years after the boys from Warrandyte’s globe-conquering second album, Run Home Slow (2019), which followed their debut album Half Mile Harvest (2017), the artistic vision of vocalist Josh Teskey and his brother, guitarist and engineer Sam Teskey is more defined than ever.

Exclusive WHITE vinyl produced by Glassnote Music in 2023.


1. I’m Leaving 
2. Oceans Of Emotions 
3. Take My Heart
4. London Bridge
5. Carry Me Home 
6. Blind Without You
7. Rich Man
8. Remember The Time 
9. What Will Be

0 stars based on 0 reviews