Wilco - Sky Blue Sky (Exclusive Sky Blue Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 075597904802
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Wilco's album Sky Blue Sky was named one of the best records of 2007 by Rolling Stone, Uncut, Mojo, BBC Radio 6 Music and more. Highlights include "Impossible Germany", "Either Way", "Hate It Here" and "Sky Blue Sky".

Sky Blue Sky was the first studio album from the current lineup, Jeff Tweedy, John Stirratt, Glenn Kotche, Mikael Jorgensen, and newly joined multi-instrumentalist Pat Sansone, and avant-jazz guitarist Nels Cline.

Exclusive SKY BLUE double vinyl produced by Nonesuch Records in 2023.


  1. Either Way
  2. You Are My Face
  3. Impossible Germany
  4. Sky Blue Sky
  5. Side with the Seeds
  6. Shake It Off
  7. Please Be Patient with Me
  8. Hate It Here
  9. Leave Me (Like You Found Me)
  10. Walken
  11. What Light
  12. On and on and On
0 stars based on 0 reviews